Miss A - Love Alone

                                         Today I'll blog about a music group called Miss A ^^!

Miss A began as a five member group and were known as the JYP Sisters. The menbers are  : Wang Fei Fei, Meng Jia, Sue Ji and Lee Min Young . The song I posted is "Love Alone" and I really like it <3! And I hope you feel the same way about it <3!

                                                                                           xxx Katy ^^!


Populaire posts